Serious Stuff Vol. 2 (2010)

Original price was: $16.99.Current price is: $11.99.



Who Will Watch the Home Place [lyrics] [listen]
Here Comes The Rain [lyrics] [listen]
Seamus O’Brien [lyrics]
On The Government Wharf [lyrics]
By The Glow Of The Kerosene Light [lyrics] [listen]
Longer Than Time [lyrics]
The Bay Is My Home [lyrics]
Baccy Song [lyrics]
Peter Crawley [lyrics]
Leaving Your Love (Melody)
Newfoundland [lyrics]
Deborah the Flagmam
Carry Me
You Belong to Me
‘Til Early Morning [lyrics]
Goodbye Old Friend, Goodbye [lyrics]
Some Cold Tonight in Yellowknife [lyrics]
Saltwater Joys [lyrics] [listen]
My Only Sweetheart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serious Stuff Vol. 2 (2010)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *