The third songbook by Buddy Wasisname & the Other Fellers contain thirty-two songs from Newfoundland’s acclaimed musical comedy trio. ‘The First 20 Years’ includes songs from their two previously released songbooks as well as a few pieces written since the release of songbook 2.


Angels in the Snow [lyrics]
Big North Wind [lyrics]
Bridget and John [lyrics]
Chainsaw Earle [lyrics]
Dear Mister Ford [lyrics]
Down by the Ocean [lyrics]
Eighty-Five Hours [lyrics]
Glory Be [lyrics]
Going Out the Bay [lyrics]
Gotta Get Me Moose B’y [lyrics]
Have You Seen? [lyrics]
He’s A Part of Me [lyrics]
The Hillside In September (Hector’s Tune) [lyrics]
Is You ‘Appy? [lyrics]
Let Her Go [lyrics]
Longer Than Time [lyrics]
Makin’ For the Harbour [lyrics]
My Old Wooden Shack [lyrics]
On The Deep Blue Sea [lyrics]
Partridge Berry Jam [lyrics]
Peein’ In The Snow [lyrics]
The Pits [lyrics] [listen]
Rock Yourself On The Ocean [lyrics]
Saltwater Joys [lyrics] [listen]
Sarah [lyrics]
Shinny On The Ice [lyrics]
Song For Newfoundland [lyrics]
Still Some More To Go [lyrics]
‘Tis Good to See You [lyrics]
Where Fishermen Used To Be [lyrics]
Where The Alders Grow [lyrics]
Where the Mountains Meet the Bay [lyrics]